Terms & Conditions

Terms and conditions

Entreprise Unipersonnelle with a share capital of EUR 1000

Registered office : 9, rue Chanzy. 75011 Paris.

RCS :53428598600020

GENERAL TERMS OF SALE

 

​Article 1. Preamble

MAISON CHANZY (hereinafter « MAISON CHANZY »), a French Entreprise unipersonnelle, organized and operating under the laws of France, with a share capital of EUR 1000, having its registered office located at 9, rue Chanzy, 75011 PARIS, incorporated with the Registry of Trade and Companies of PARIS under the number 53428598600020 runs a Bed and Breakfast activity in the house MAISON CHANZY, located 9, rue Chanzy, 75011 PARIS.

MAISON  CHANZY offers and supplies the services (hereinafter the “Services”), as detailed on its website www.maisonchanzy.fr  (hereinafter the « Site »), exclusively to natural or legal persons and who act for purposes which are outside the business of running a GuestHouse (hereinafter the “Customers”).

The accommodations available for reservation consist in 

- in 3 individuals bedrooms with private bathroom.

- in 3 individual suites, each consisting of two bedrooms and a bathroom. 

- in one individual Cottage, a Cottage consisting of privatizing the 3 suites. It is a private apartment with 6 bedrooms.

 

Article 2. Purpose and scope of application

These general terms and conditions of the provision of services (hereinafter the “General Terms”) set forth the rights and obligations of MAISON CHANZY and the Customer, and shall automatically apply to any Services provided by MAISON CHANZY to the Customer.

These General Terms apply to any reservation made on the Site. They do not apply to reservations made directly between the partners of MAISON CHANZY and the Customer.

These General Terms can be consulted simply, freely and at any time at www.maisonchanzy.fr and/or requested by e-mail at maisonchanzy@icloud.com

In any event, these General Terms are systematically provided to the Customer to enable him to place an order for Services.

Any reservation related to the Services implies full and unreserved adherence to these General Terms that will prevail over any other document or information issued by MAISON CHANZY, with the exception of specific conditions that must be previously and expressly agreed upon by MAISON CHANZY.

 

​Article 3. Reservation

3.1. Services

The Customer selects the Services detailed on the Site.

The Customer acknowledges that he had read and understood the nature, the destination and the reservation conditions of the Services available on the Site and that he has asked and obtained any complementary or needed information to make a reservation in full knowledge of the facts.

 

3.2. Reservation process

The reservation is made by the Customer via the online reservation form available on the Site.

The reservation is deemed to be made upon the online prepayment made by credit card, PayPal or bank transfer.   

The Customer undertakes, before any reservation, to provide the information requested on the online reservation request.

The Customer certifies that the information provided is true and accurate.

The reservation process includes the following steps:

  • step 1: choice of check-in and check-out dates, numberof people, accomodation(s) and price;

  • step 2: selection and complementary services if any (only available on the Site);

  • step 3: checking of the reservation details, the total price, the applicable General Terms and modification of the choice if need be (accomodation(s), price, complementary service(s)), in case of online reservation;

  • step 4: providing the personal information related to the Customer;

  • step 5: entering the credit card numbers or using PayPal in case of security deposit requirement and/or prepayment;

  • step 6: reading of and agreeing to the General Terms before completing the reservation;

  • step 7: completing the reservation made by the Customer.

 

​3.3. Confirmation of the reservation

MAISON CHANZY will send to the Customer a confirmation of the reservation by email, including the summary of the reservation, and in particular the Services reserved, the prices, the applicable General Terms agreed upon by the Customer, the date of the reservation and the payment terms of the balance of the reservation price.

 

Article 4. Cancellation and interruption

To all intents and purposes, the Customer is informed that the right of withdrawal applicable to distant contracts may not be exercised in relation to accommodation services other than residential accommodation services.

 

4.1. Cancellation

For reservations made before may 15th 2020 : Non-refundable cancellation conditions

Any cancellation of booking by the Customer or MAISON CHANZY must be notified by email at: maisonchanzy@icloud.com

The down payment shall be forfeited to MAISON CHANZY if the Customer cancels the booking before the date of arrival set forth in the reservation. In addition, the full balance of the reservation price shall be due to MAISON CHANZY. If the balance of the reservation price has not been paid yet, MAISON CHANZY shall require the Customer to make such payment.

 

If the Customer does not show up or contact MAISON CHANZY within 24 hours as from the arrival date set forth in the reservation, MAISON CHANZY shall be entitled to use the room(s). All the amounts paid by the Customer shall be forfeited to MAISON CHANZY. If the balance of the reservation price has not been paid yet, MAISON CHANZY shall require the Customer to make such payment.

 

Except in case of force majeure (such as covid-19, sickness, accident), cancellation by MAISON CHANZY before the arrival date set forth in the reservation shall entail to a voucher equivalent to the amount already paid by the Customer.

 

For reservations made from May 15, 2020: Flexible cancellation conditions

Any cancellation of the reservation by the Client or MAISON CHANZY must be notified by email to the following email address: maisonchanzy@icloud.com

 

Free cancellation up to 30 days before arrival 

50% refund up to 15 days before arrival

The customer will also be able to choose a Voucher option or a rescheduling option

 

​4.2. Interruption

If the Customer interrupts his stay, the full rental price shall be forfeited to MAISON CHANZY. Only the security deposit shall be refunded in the conditions set forth above.

 

​Article 5. Financial terms

5.1. Price

Prices are expressed in euros and include all taxes. The amount charged to the Customer shall be different from the amount billed by MAISON CHANZY if his account’s currency is not the euro. The amount can change according to the differences between the exchange rates. This price difference cannot be reimbursed. Furthermore, the Customer can be charged transaction fees by his bank for a payment in euros. These fees shall be paid by the Customer.

 

5.2. Payments and invoice

The amounts of the reservation price, of the tourist tax and the security deposit are provided before and during the reservation and are mentioned again in the confirmation of the reservation.

Any reservation request shall be made along with a down-payment corresponding to 50% of the total reservation price. The payment is made by credit card, PayPal or transfer. (The Paypal fees must be taken by the Customer)

The balance of the reservation price shall be paid by the Customer at least 15 days prior to the check-in date if the payment is made by credit card, PayPal, transfer or at check-in by cash or credit card.

 

5.3. Security deposit

On arrival, the Customer shall pay a security deposit, the amount of which is 

- 100 euros per room or studio 

- 200 euros per suite. 

- 500 euros per Gite 

Payment is made by copy of the credit card, cheque or cash. A valid ID will be shown. 

The security deposit shall be refunded to the Customer at check-out or within 15 days following the check-out insofar as no expense is necessary for restoring the premises to the condition in which they were when the Customer took possession thereof. Otherwise, the security deposit shall be refunded within a maximum of 30 days as from the end of the rental period, minus justified and reasonable restoration costs (damage to the rented premises, damage to the furniture and equipment, missing items, etc.). If the security deposit is insufficient to cover such costs, the Customer shall make additional payments to cover the costs of the damage and the cost of replacement of the missing items. 

 

Article 6. Stay

6.1. Duration and times

The rental period starts and ends on the dates and at the times set forth in the reservation. Check-in time is from 2 pm. Check-out time is before 11 am. Any deviation from arrival and departure times must be agreed upon by MAISON CHANZY. The Customer will inform MAISON  CHANZY of the time of his arrival a week before arrival.

The Customer may under no circumstances invoke a right to stay within the premises after the expiry of the rental period, except with the consent of MAISON CHANZY and could be or not subject to the increase of the rental price calculated pro rata temporis of the extension of the length of stay.

 

6.2. Inventory of the premises

MAISON CHANZY shall provide the accommodation as specified in the description he has made of it, and shall keep it ready for use.

The Customer shall occupy the premises in a wise and cautious manner and shall use them in accordance with their intended use. When moving out, the Customer shall return the premises in a reasonable state of cleanliness. The rental price includes end-of-stay cleaning costs. Yet, if abuses were found, justified and reasonable additional cleaning costs shall be deducted from the security deposit.

 

6.3. Internal rules

Smoking is strictly prohibited within the premises, except in the outdoor area designated for this purpose. Pets are not accepted. For the house to be a quiet place, noise must stop from 10 pm to 7 am. Except on pre-authorization. Suites are equipped with a small safe to store any valuable.

 

Article 7. Liability

MAISON CHANZY may not be held liable for any theft, loss or damage to property or personal belongings of the Customer, his family and extensively the persons accompanying the Customer.

The Customer shall be liable for any damage caused by his actions, his family’s actions and extensively the persons accompanying the Customer’s actions. He must be covered by a holiday type insurance policy, or failing this, by the extension of a pre-existing insurance policy or by a specific insurance contract.

 

​Article 8. Protection of personal data

Pursuant to the French Data Protection Act (loi n°78-17 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés du 6 janvier 1978), personal data concerning the Customers may be processed automatically. MAISON CHANZY reserves the right to collect data related to the Customers, including cookies.

The automated processing of these data has been notified to the French Data Protection Authority (CNIL) under the number [notification in progress].

Customers may object to the disclosure of their data and have the right to request access to, rectification and withdrawal of the personal data that concern them, in the conditions laid down by the French Data Protection Act (loi n°78-17 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés du 6 janvier 1978), and in particular stop cookies, by sending their requests to MAISON CHANZY there of by email at maisonchanzy@icloud.com or by mail at MAISON CHANZY, 9 rue Chanzy, 75011 PARIS (France).

 

​Article 9. Governing law / Dispute resolution

These General terms shall be governed by French law. The parties hereby agree to attempt to amicably resolve any claim or dispute arising out from or in connection with the interpretation, performance or termination of these General Terms. If disagreement persists, the dispute shall be subject to the jurisdiction of the competent French courts.

PRIVACY POLICY

LEGAL NOTICE

​In order to continue browsing this site, you must fully accept the terms and conditions of use below. The current online version of these terms and conditions of use is the only binding version for the entire duration for which you use the site, until a new version replaces the latter.

 

Legal information

Website (hereinafter “the Site”): www.maisonchanzy.fr

Publisher (hereinafter “the Publisher”): MAISON CHANZY, a French Entreprise unipersonnelle, organized and operating under the laws of France, with a share capital of EUR 1000, having its registered office located at 9, rue Chanzy, 75011 PARIS, incorporated with the Registry of Trade and Companies of PARIS under the number 53428598600020, which can be reached for any questions regarding the Site and its operation at maisonchanzy@icloud.com

Publishing manager: Maison Chanzy

Design and production: Henry Wood

Host (hereinafter “the Host”): Wix.com

 

Accessing the Site

The Site can strictly be accessed and used for personal use only. You agree not to use this Site and the information or data contained therein for commercial purposes, political advertising and for any form of business solicitation, including the sending of unsolicited emails.

 

Site content

All trademarks, photographs, texts, comments, illustrations, animated or still images, videos, sounds, and any computer applications that could be used to run this Site and, more generally, any elements reproduced or used on the Site are protected by the intellectual property laws in force. 

The Publisher or its partners retain full ownership of them. Any reproduction, representation, use or adaptation, in any form whatsoever, of all or part of these elements, including computer applications, without the prior written consent of the Publisher is strictly prohibited. If the Publisher does not initiate proceedings upon becoming aware of such unauthorized use, this does not constitute acceptance of said use and does not waive prosecution.

 

Site management

To ensure proper management of the Site, the Publisher may at any time:

– suspend, discontinue or restrict access to all or part of the Site, restrict access to the Site, or certain parts of it to a user-defined class;

– remove any information that may affect the operation of or contravene national or international law or the rules of Netiquette;

– suspend the Site in order to carry out updates.

 

​Protection of personal data

Pursuant to the French Data Protection Act (loi n°78-17 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés du 6 janvier 1978), personal data concerning the Customers may be processed automatically. MAISON CHANZY reserves the right to collect data related to the Customers, including cookies.

The automated processing of these data has been notified to the French Data Protection Authority (CNIL) under the number [notification in progress].

Customers may object to the disclosure of their data and have the right to request access to, rectification and withdrawal of the personal data that concern them, in the conditions laid down by the French Data Protection Act (loi n°78-17 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés du 6 janvier 1978), and in particular stop cookies, by sending their requests to MAISON CHANZY thereof by email at maisonchanzy@icloud.com or by postmail at MAISON CHANZY, 9 rue Chanzy, 75011 PARIS (France).

 

Hyperlinks

The Publisher makes hyperlinks available to you which, when clicked, can direct you to external sites or sources. The Publisher has no control over the content of the aforementioned. As a result, third party websites, their content and any information accessible from hyperlinks published on the Site or via documents downloaded from the Site are the sole responsibility of the author of said content, and the Publisher accepts no liability in this regard.

You do not have permission to create a hyperlink to the Site, a page within the Site and/or a file contained therein without the prior written consent of the Publisher.

 

Responsibility

The Publisher cannot be held liable for any failure, difficulty or interruption of operation, preventing access to the Site or any of its features. 

Any hardware you use to connect to the Site is entirely your responsibility. You are required to take all the appropriate measures to protect your equipment and your own data, namely from viruses via the Internet. You are also solely responsible for the sites and data that you consult. 

The Publisher shall not be held liable for any legal action against you:

– due to use of the Site or any services accessible via the Internet;

– due to your non-compliance with these terms and conditions.

The Publisher is not liable for damage to yourself, to others and/or your equipment because of your connection to or use of the Site and you waive any action against it in this regard. 

If the Publisher is subject to court or judicial proceedings because of your use of the Site, it may take action against you for compensation of all damages, sums of money, fines and costs arising from this procedure.

 

​Applicable law

These terms of use are governed by French law and are subject to the jurisdiction of French courts, unless a specific jurisdiction is assigned, arising from a particular legal text or regulation.

COVID-19 
Enjoy a safe stay at Maison Chanzy
Limited number of guests on site : 10 max.
ADDRESS

9, rue Chanzy 

75011 PARIS

FRANCE

CONTACT
SECURE PAYMENT
  • Gris icône Google Play
  • Gris TripAdvisor Icône
  • Gris Twitter Icon
  • Gris LinkedIn Icône
  • Instagram
  • Facebook

2017 Maison Chanzy  SIREN53428598600020

Mentions légales & conditions générales

CONDITIONS GENERALES

Entreprise Unipersonnelle au capital de 1000 Euros

Siège social : 9, rue Chanzy. 75011 Paris.

RCS 53428598600020​

CONDITIONS GENERALES DE LOCATION

​Article 1. Préambule

La société MAISON CHANZY (ci-après « MAISON CHANZY »), Entreprise unipersonnelle au capital social de 1000 euros, dont le siège social est situé au 9 rue Chanzy, 75011 Paris, immatriculée au registre du commerce et des sociétés de RCS de Paris, sous le numéro 53428598600020 a pour activité l’exploitation de chambres d’hôtes à la MAISON CHANZY, située au 9, rue Chanzy, 75011 PARIS.

MAISON CHANZY propose et fournit les services (ci-après « Services »), tels que détaillés sur son site internet accessible à l’adresse www.maisonchanzy.fr  (ci-après le « Site »), exclusivement à des personnes physiques ou morales opérant à des fins étrangères à toute activité d’exploitation de chambre d’hôtes ou hôtelière (ci-après les « Clients »).

Il est précisé que les hébergements disponibles à la réservation consistent en

- Trois chambres individuelles avec salle de bain. 

- Trois suites individuelles, chacune constituée de deux chambres et d’une salle de bain.  

- Un gite individuel (privatisation des trois suites), un apartment entier constitué de 6 chambres.

 

Article 2. Objet et champ d’application

Les présentes conditions générales (ci-après les « Conditions Générales ») définissent les droits et obligations de MAISON CHANZY et du Client, et s’appliquent automatiquement à tous les Services fournis par MAISON CHANZY au Client.

Elles s'appliquent à toutes les réservations conclues via le Site. Elles ne s’appliquent pas aux réservations faites directement entre des partenaires de MAISON CHANZY et le Client.

Les Conditions Générales peuvent être consultées simplement, librement et à tout moment à l’adresse www.maisonchanzy.fr et/ou demandées par email à l’adresse maisonchanzy@icloud.com

En tout état de cause, les Conditions Générales sont systématiquement transmises au Client pour lui permettre de passer commande des Services.

Toute réservation relative aux Services implique l'adhésion irrévocable et sans réserve aux Conditions Générales qui prévalent sur tout autre document ou information émis par MAISON CHANZY, à l'exception de conditions spécifiques qui auront été convenues préalablement et expressément par MAISON CHANZY.

 

​Article 3. Réservation

3.1. Services

Le Client choisit les Services présentés sur le Site.

Le Client reconnaît avoir pris connaissance de la nature, de la destination et des modalités de réservation des Services disponibles sur le Site et avoir sollicité et obtenu des informations nécessaires et/ou complémentaires pour effectuer sa réservation en parfaite connaissance de cause.

 

3.2. Processus de réservation

La réservation effectuée par le Client se fait par l'intermédiaire du bon de réservation dématérialisé accessible en ligne sur le Site.

La réservation est réputée formée lors du prépaiement en ligne par carte bancaire, PayPal ou virement bancaire.

Le Client s'engage, préalablement à toute réservation, à compléter les informations demandées sur la demande de réservation.

Le Client atteste de la véracité et de l'exactitude des informations transmises.

La procédure de réservation comprend notamment les étapes suivantes :

  • étape 1 : choix des dates de séjour, du nombre de personnes, du (ou des) hébergement(s) et d’un tarif ;

  • étape 2 : sélection, le cas échéant, d’une ou plusieurs prestations complémentaires (valable uniquement sur le Site) ;

  • étape 3 : vérification du détail de la réservation, de son prix total, des Conditions Générales applicables et ajustement éventuels du choix (suite(s), nombre de personnes, tarif, prestation(s) complémentaire(s)), dans le cas de la réservation en ligne uniquement ;

  • étape 4 : renseignement des coordonnées du Client ;

  • étape 5 : saisie de la carte bancaire ou utilisation de PayPal en cas de demande de garantie et/ou de prépaiement (les frais Paypal doivent être pris en charge par le Client) ;

  • étape 6 : consultation et acceptation des Conditions Générales avant la validation de la réservation ;

  • étape 7 : validation de la réservation par le Client.

 

​3.3. Confirmation de la réservation

MAISON CHANZY adressera au Client une confirmation de la réservation par courrier électronique comprenant un récapitulatif de la réservation, et notamment les Services réservés, les prix, les Conditions Générales acceptées par le Client, la date de réservation effectuée et les modalités de paiement du solde du prix de la réservation.

Article 4. Conditions d’annulation ou de modification

A toutes fins utiles, le Client est informé que le droit de rétractation applicable aux contrats conclus à distance ne peut être exercé en matière de prestations de services d’hébergement autres que d’hébergement résidentiel.

 

​4.1. Annulation

Pour les réservations effectuées avant le 15 mai 2020 : Conditions d'annulations non remboursables

Toute annulation de la réservation par le Client ou MAISON CHANZY doit être notifiée par courriel à l’adresse électronique suivante : maisonchanzy@icloud.com

 

Les arrhes versées resteront acquises à MAISON CHANZY en cas d’annulation par le Client avant la date d’arrivée indiquée sur la réservation. En outre, le solde du prix de la réservation est intégralement dû à MAISON CHANZY.

Si le solde du prix de la réservation n’a pas encore été réglé, le MAISON CHANZY exigera ce règlement par le Client.

 

Si le Client ne se manifeste pas dans les 24 heures qui suivent la date d’arrivée indiquée sur la réservation, MAISON CHANZY pourra disposer de la chambre qui a été réservée. L’intégralité des sommes versées par le Client reste acquise à MAISON CHANZY. Si le solde du prix de la réservation n’a pas encore été réglé, MAISON CHANZY exigera ce règlement par le Client.

 

Sauf en cas de force majeure (tel que le covid-19, la maladie ou l'accident), l’annulation par MAISON CHANZY avant la date d’arrivée indiquée sur la réservation entraîne le remboursement au Client des sommes déjà versées.

 

Pour les réservation effectuées à partir du 15 mai 2020 : Conditions d'annulations flexibles 

Toute annulation de la réservation par le Client ou MAISON CHANZY doit être notifiée par courriel à l’adresse électronique suivante : maisonchanzy@icloud.com

 

Annulation gratuite jusqu'à 30 jours avant l'arrivée 

Remboursement de 50% jusqu'à 15 jours avant l'arrivée 

Le client aura également le choix entre l'option d'un avoir ou d'un changement de dates. 

4.2. Interruption

En cas d’interruption du séjour, l’intégralité du prix de la réservation reste intégralement dû à MAISON CHANZY. Seul le dépôt de garantie est restitué dans les conditions indiquées ci-dessous.

 

Article 5. Conditions financières

5.1. Prix

Les prix sont exprimés en euros et toutes taxes comprises. Le montant débité au Client sera différent de celui facturé par MAISON CHANZY si la devise de son compte n’est pas l’euro. Le montant peut varier en fonction des écarts entre les taux de change. Ce différentiel ne pourra faire l’objet d’un remboursement. Par ailleurs, il se peut que le Client soit facturé par sa banque au titre des frais de transaction pour un débit en euros. Ces frais resteront à la charge du Client.

Les frais Paypal ou de virements sont à la charge du Client.

 

​5.2. Mode de paiement et facturation

Les montants du prix de la réservation, de la taxe de séjour (inclus dans les taxes) et du dépôt de garantie sont indiqués avant et lors de la réservation et rappelés dans la confirmation de la réservation.

Toute demande de réservation doit être accompagnée du versement d’arrhes correspondant à 50 % du prix total de la réservation. Ce paiement est fait par carte bancaire, PayPal ou virement bancaire.

Le solde du prix de la réservation est réglé par le Client au moins 15 jours avant la date d’arrivée en cas de paiement par carte bancaire ou PayPal, ou à l’arrivée en espèces ou par carte de crédit.

 

​5.3. Dépôt de garantie

Le Client verse à son arrivée un dépôt de garantie dont le montant est de : 

- 100 euros par chambre 

- 200 euros par suite

- 500 euros par Gite 

.Le versement se fait par copie de la carte bancaire, chèque ou en espèces. Un pièce d'identité valide sera demandée. 

Le dépôt de garantie est restitué au Client le jour du départ ou dans un délai de 15 jours suivant le départ dans le cas où aucun coût de remise en état des lieux n’est nécessaire. Dans le cas contraire, le dépôt de garantie est restitué dans un délai maximum de 30 jours à compter de la fin de la réservation, déduction faite des coûts justifiés et raisonnables de remise en état des lieux (dégâts aux lieux loués et aux équipements, objets manquants, etc.). Si le dépôt de garantie s’avère insuffisant, le Client est tenu de compléter la somme à parfaire au titre du coût des dégâts et du remplacement des objets.

 

Article 6. Séjour

6.1. Durée et horaires

 

Le séjour débute et se termine aux dates et heures indiquées sur la réservation. L’arrivée s’effectue à partir de 14h. Le départ s’effectue avant 11h. Toute dérogation aux horaires d’arrivée et de départ doit être déterminée en accord avec MAISON CHANZY. Le Client informe MAISON CHANZY de l’heure d’arrivée une semaine avant l’arrivée.

Le Client ne peut en aucune circonstance se prévaloir d'un quelconque droit au maintien dans les lieux à l'expiration de la période de réservation, sauf accord de MAISON CHANZY et avec ou sans majoration du prix de la réservation au prorata temporis de la prolongation.

 

​6.2. État des lieux

MAISON CHANZY fournit le logement conforme à la description qu'elle en a faite et le maintien en état de servir.

Le Client est tenu d’occuper les lieux en bon père de famille et conformément à leur destination.  A son départ, le Client s'engage à rendre le logement dans un état de propreté raisonnable. Le prix de la réservation comprend les frais de nettoyage de fin de séjour. Cependant, si des abus sont constatés, des frais de nettoyage complémentaires, justifiés et raisonnables, sont déduits du dépôt de garantie.

 

​6.3. Règlement intérieur

Il est strictement interdit de fumer à l’intérieur des lieux, sauf dans l’espace extérieur réservé à cet effet. Les animaux ne sont pas acceptés. Dans l'intérêt de la tranquillité de l’établissement, tout bruit doit cesser à partir de 22 heures jusqu’à 7 heures. Sauf sur autorisation préalable. Les suites sont équipées d'un petit coffre-fort sécurisé pour ranger les objets de valeur.

 

Article 7. Responsabilités

MAISON CHANZY décline toute responsabilité en cas de vol, perte ou dégradation des objets et effets personnels du Client, de sa famille et plus largement des personnes qui l’accompagnent.

Le Client est responsable des dommages causés de son fait, de sa famille et plus largement des personnes qui l’accompagnent. Il est tenu d’être assuré pour un contrat d’assurance type responsabilité civile, ou à défaut par une extension de garantie ou un contrat spécifique.

 

Article 8. Protection des données personnelles

Conformément à la loi n°78-17 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés du 6 janvier 1978, les données à caractère personnel relatives aux Clients pourront faire l’objet d’un traitement automatisé. MAISON CHANZY se réserve le droit de collecter des informations sur les Clients y compris en utilisant des cookies.

Le traitement de ces données a fait l’objet d’une déclaration auprès de la CNIL sous le numéro [en cours de déclaration].

Les Clients peuvent s’opposer à la divulgation de leurs données ou exercer un droit d’accès, de rectification et de retrait de ces données, dans les conditions prévues par la loi n°78-17 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés du 6 janvier 1978, et notamment s’opposer à l’enregistrement de cookies, en adressant leurs demandes à MAISON CHANZY par mail à maisonchanzy@icloud.com ou par courrier à MAISON CHANZY, 9 rue Chanzy, 75011 PARIS (France).

 

​Article 9. Droit applicable / Résolution des litiges

Les présentes Conditions Générales sont soumises au droit français. Toute réclamation ou litige relatif à l’interprétation, l’exécution ou la résiliation des présentes Conditions Générales devra faire l’objet d’une tentative de règlement amiable. En cas de désaccord persistant, le litige sera soumis à la compétence des juridictions françaises compétentes.

CONDITIONS D UTILISATION DU SITE

La poursuite de la navigation sur ce site vaut acceptation sans réserve des dispositions et conditions d'utilisation qui suivent. La version actuellement en ligne de ces conditions d'utilisation est la seule opposable pendant toute la durée d'utilisation du site et jusqu'à ce qu'une nouvelle version la remplace.

 

​Informations légales

Site (ci-après « le site ») : www.maisonchanzy.fr

Éditeur (ci-après « l'éditeur ») : MAISON CHANZY, Entreprise unipersonnelle au capital social de 1000 euros, dont le siège social est situé au 9 rue Chanzy, 75011 Paris, immatriculée au registre du commerce et des sociétés de RCS de Paris, sous le numéro 53428598600020 que l’on peut contacter à l’adresse maisonchanzy@icloud.com, pour toute question relative au site et à son fonctionnement.

  • Directeur de la publication : Maison Chanzy

  • Design et Production : Henry Wood

  • Hébergeur (ci-après « l'hébergeur ») :  wix.com

 

Accès au site

L'accès au site et son utilisation sont réservés à un usage strictement personnel. Vous vous engagez à ne pas utiliser ce site et les informations ou données qui y figurent à des fins commerciales, politiques, publicitaires et pour toute forme de sollicitation commerciale et notamment l'envoi de courriers électroniques non sollicités.

 

​Contenu du site

Toutes les marques, photographies, textes, commentaires, illustrations, images animées ou non, séquences vidéo, sons, ainsi que toutes les applications informatiques qui pourraient être utilisées pour faire fonctionner ce site et plus généralement tous les éléments reproduits ou utilisés sur le site sont protégés par les lois en vigueur au titre de la propriété intellectuelle.

Ils sont la propriété pleine et entière de l'éditeur ou de ses partenaires. Toute reproduction, représentation, utilisation ou adaptation, sous quelque forme que ce soit, de tout ou partie de ces éléments, y compris les applications informatiques, sans l'accord préalable et écrit de l'éditeur, sont strictement interdites. Le fait pour l'éditeur de ne pas engager de procédure dès la prise de connaissance de ces utilisations non autorisées ne vaut pas acceptation desdites utilisations et renonciation aux poursuites.

 

​Gestion du site

Pour la bonne gestion du site, l'éditeur pourra à tout moment :

  • suspendre, interrompre ou limiter l'accès à tout ou partie du site, réserver l'accès au site, ou à certaines parties du site, à une catégorie déterminée d'internaute ;

  • supprimer toute information pouvant en perturber le fonctionnement ou entrant en contravention avec les lois nationales ou internationales, ou avec les règles de la Nétiquette ;

  • suspendre le site afin de procéder à des mises à jour.

Protection des données personnelles

Conformément à la loi n°78-17 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés du 6 janvier 1978, les données à caractère personnel relatives aux Clients pourront faire l’objet d’un traitement automatisé. MAISON CHANZY se réserve le droit de collecter des informations sur les Clients y compris en utilisant des cookies.

Le traitement de ces données a fait l’objet d’une déclaration auprès de la CNIL sous le numéro [en cours de déclaration].

Les Clients peuvent s’opposer à la divulgation de leurs données ou exercer un droit d’accès, de rectification et de retrait de ces données, dans les conditions prévues par la loi n°78-17 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés du 6 janvier 1978, et notamment s’opposer à l’enregistrement de cookies, en adressant leurs demandes à MAISON CHANZY par mail à maisonchanzy@icloud.com ou par courrier à MAISON CHANZY, 9 rue Chanzy, 75011 PARIS (France).

 

​Liens hypertextes

L’éditeur met à votre disposition des liens hypertextes dont l’activation peut vous diriger vers des sites ou sources externes sur le contenu desquels l’éditeur n’a aucun contrôle. En conséquence, les sites internet de tiers, leurs contenus ainsi que toutes informations accessibles à partir des liens hypertextes publiés sur le site ou dans les documents téléchargeables à partir du site demeurent la responsabilité exclusive de leur auteur et l’éditeur rejette expressément toute responsabilité à cet égard.

Vous n’êtes pas autorisé à créer un lien hypertexte vers le site, une page du site et/ou un fichier y figurant sans l’accord préalable écrit de l’éditeur.

 

​Responsabilité

La responsabilité de l'éditeur ne peut être engagée en cas de défaillance, panne, difficulté ou interruption de fonctionnement, empêchant l'accès au site ou à une de ses fonctionnalités.

Le matériel de connexion au site que vous utilisez est sous votre entière responsabilité. Vous devez prendre toutes les mesures appropriées pour protéger votre matériel et vos propres données notamment d'attaques virales par Internet. Vous êtes par ailleurs le seul responsable des sites et données que vous consultez.

L'éditeur ne pourra être tenu responsable en cas de poursuites judiciaires à votre encontre :

  • du fait de l'usage du site ou de tout service accessible via Internet ;

  • du fait du non-respect par vous des présentes conditions générales.

L'éditeur n'est pas responsable des dommages causés à vous-même, à des tiers et/ou à votre équipement du fait de votre connexion ou de votre utilisation du site et vous renoncez à toute action contre lui de ce fait.

Si l'éditeur venait à faire l'objet d'une procédure amiable ou judiciaire à raison de votre utilisation du site, il pourra retourner contre vous pour obtenir indemnisation de tous les préjudices, sommes, condamnations et frais qui pourraient découler de cette procédure.

 

Loi applicable

Les présentes conditions d'utilisation du site sont régies par la loi française et soumises à la compétence des tribunaux français, sous réserve d'une attribution de compétence spécifique découlant d'un texte de loi ou réglementaire particulier.

COVID-19 
Séjournez à la Maison Chanzy en toute sécurité 
Nombre de convives limité sur le site : 10 max.
ADRESSE

9, rue Chanzy 

75011 PARIS

FRANCE

CONTACT
PAIEMENT SECURISE 

 CB VISA MASTERCARD AMEX

PAYPAL, LYDIA

CHEQUES 

ESPECES

  • Gris icône Google Play
  • Gris TripAdvisor Icône
  • Gris Twitter Icon
  • Gris LinkedIn Icône
  • Instagram
  • Facebook

2017 Maison Chanzy  SIREN53428598600020